Please click on the images below to read each team member’s bio.

Marty Favero


Tim Archer

VP & Chief Technology Officer

Derek Blagg

VP - Services and Solutions

Jack Holmberg

VP Defense & Government Services

Bruce Sinclair

General Manager Varec Australia

Oliver Werka

General Manager Varec Luxembourg

Rudy Bos

Director of Sales

Harry Caplan

Director of Product Development

Eric Gang

Director of Quality Management

Todd Gibson

Director of Manufacturing and Service

Bill Sande

Director of Business Development

James Smith

Director of Technical Support

Warren Sutcliffe

Director of Product Management

Jon Ussery

Director of Technical Services